contsters

Risc Paypal?

Salutare!

Parintii mei isi vand masina si am pus-o pe mai multe site-uri, dintre care si tocmai.ro.

Aseara am primit un mail de la un tip si asta a fost conversatia noastra:

EU

Dodge Caliber, 2008 - tocmai.ro

Hello, about this: the car is still for sale!

EL

Thanks my name is christian cole how much do you want to sell it to me?I will also want to know if the engine is still in good condition and i will want you to send me picture if possible,i want you to know that i will pay you the full price for it and i will be paying you by PayPal after the payment has been made i will contact my shipper to come for it at your home i am doing that because i am on sea now(I am a marine Engineer so i can not come for the pick up myself..

EU

The price is 9500 euro negotiable, the engine is in a very good condition, the car has been driven 52000km, it has a diesel engine with 140horse power. Here are some old pictures made one year ago, but the car it's in the same shape!

Where are you from?

EL

Thanks for your response.

So i will be paying directly into your PayPal account without any delay, and i hope you have a paypal account.If you have one already, just send me the address to send it to, which is the email address you use for it or you can send me a paypal money request, so once i receive the details i will go ahead with the payment through PayPal and then i will contact my shipping company after you get the payment.

I will need your home address for the merchandise to be Picked Up by the Shipping Company..

Have a nice day.

EU

But can your merchant reach my country Romania?

Si astept raspunsul. Va intreb pe voi ce riscuri ar fi cu tranzactia asta via Paypal si ce parere aveti pentru ca n-am mai facut o asemenea asa ceva niciodata si mi se pare dubios rau.. Aveti idee daca se practica treaba asta prin strainatate? Vrea sa fie o teapa, ca mie asa imi pare?

Imi cer scuze daca n-am postat unde trebuie, dar chiar am nevoie de niste pareri!